Aktuelle Fellows

Prof. Dr. Christoph Antons

Rechtswissenschaftler (Newcastle Law School - University of Newcastle, Australien)

"Peranakan Chinese in Indonesia: The Construction of a Community in Colonial Law and its Legacy"

Dr. Carolin Behrmann

Kunsthistorikerin (Kunsthistorisches Institut in Florenz, Max-Planck-Institut)

„Towards a Visual Common Sense“

Justus Heck, M.A.

Soziologe (Universität Bielefeld)

“Vergemeinschaftung von Juristen”

Assist. Prof. Dr. Mona Oraby

Rechts- und Religionswissenschaftlerin (Amherst College, USA)

“How Will We Know Who We Are? Devotion to the Administrative State”

Prof. Dr. Christa Rautenbach

Rechtswissenschaftlerin (North-West-University, Potchefstroom (Südafrika))

„Plurality of Marriage Laws: Exploring the Viability of a Single Marriage Codefor South Africa in a Comparative Context“

Prof. Dr. Daniel Zimmer

Rechtswissenschaftler (Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn)

"Die digitale Rechtsgemeinschaft"